Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"Amazing treatment and the staff is simply THE BEST. I highly recommend."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Joanne is a miracle worker! ! I came in with a frozen shoulder was very little movement and with weekly sessions, she help me get back to full flexibility and range of motion. I am so thankful for Joanne! Her team of Ashley and Ryan we’re so helpful in showing me the correct way to do the exercises and gave me great suggestions on how to do them at home using household items like towels and belts. This was my first PT experience and it couldn’t have been better. I felt like I had three cheerleaders in my corner every week cheering me on to success!"
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"Just want to thank Tim and staff for their excellent care I have received for my shoulder injury. I am feeling so much better since my therapy started and always a pleasure to spend time there at JMP. Your professionalism, concerns and friendliness are much appreciated and for sure recommend your business to anyone who will need PT."
Aug 20, 2021
"Excellent Professionals ! For 20 years I’ve been getting an excellent treatment from JMP Physical Therapy. I’m very grateful!"
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"This place fixed me! I had never injured myself so badly, and I didn’t think I was going to fully recover. I’m back to running, lifting, and doing everything I did before...and now that Emily explained the importance of stretching, I am doing everything even better!!! I feel amazing. My experience was absolutely life changing. Everyone is so kind, the facilities are clean, and I learned valuable information that will help me throughout the rest of my life as an athlete!"
Jun 30, 2021
From Google
"Excellent, attentive, personalized treatment. Great teamwork, highly recommended."
May 06, 2021
"I have used this facility twice after surgeries and they are by far the best therapist's! They are well educated in all manner and provided me with the best care, friendly and knowledgeable attention. As much as I don't want a reason to go back I surely will miss the entire staff. Just wonderful people!! I highly recommend if you so need therapy!!"
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
"After having been to countless physical therapists, from playing football, basketball, tennis, and martial arts, I found a home at JMP. Rocky is the most well informed PT I've ever worked with. I think it helps that he's an athlete and he knows what's needed to get you back to your activity. I've been to fancier places, but I trust JMP most of all."
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Amazing results. Great service and staff. I highly recommend JMP to everyone"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"I have been a patient of JMP on and off for more than 20 years, as they have treated me pre- and post surgery, and for the numerous issues that arise as a result of a congenital issue. I am a careful consumer and I have found that every person at that facility, regardless of their job, has treated me not only professionally but also with tremendous care. Currently, they have worked to solve a problem that my physicians could not through changes to prescriptions, etc. I am so grateful and I highly recommend JMP to people who want to be helped in a kind and professional manner."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"great therapists and customer service."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"Tim is extremely competent, a great listener, and offered many suggestions to get me back to the activities I love. The team is very helpful and courteous with wonderful demeanors. After an ankle surgery and a back surgery last year, I'm back to skiing, hiking, and biking. "
Mar 11, 2021
"Outstanding group. Therapists and assistance are all very professional and knowledgeable in their fields. They listen and are very attentive to the individual patients needs. I've been to several physical therapist over the years and Jmp rates at the top. "
Mar 08, 2021
"Great PT place. Tim and his team are the best! I was referred to Tim through my orthopedic surgeon. Had broken my right humerus bone, had emergency surgery and have rod and pins in. When I first came to Tim I had zero mobility in my arm and was told by my dr that it would be at least a year before I felt better. It’s only been 4 months and I have complete use of my arm! I can’t say enough about Tim and his staff. They are all professional, welcoming, greet you with a smile each and every time, and what can be a stressful recovery they make it actually fun!"
Mar 06, 2021
From Google
"These therapists are fantastic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and very attentive to making sure I am comfortable yet challenging to get my knee working again. I highly recommend coming here. And Joanne and team deserve 5 stars!"
Mar 05, 2021
"I had spinal surgery in December of 2020. 6 weeks after surgery I started physical therapy at JMP. I'm so glad I chose JMP to do my physical therapy. Tim, Joanne, are so knowledgeable and helpful. And their staff Ashley, Kacy, Ryan & Shannon walk will you through your excercises. Making sure your properly doing your excercises to get the maximum benefit. If you need physical therapy I highly recommend JMP. They're the best!"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"I have been fortunate to have found JMP 10 years ago when I was recovering from knee surgery. Tim and his staff were and are extremely professional and helped me to an accelerated recovery. Since then I have returned to work on my shoulder and back separately. Both Tim and Joanne know exactly what I need to heal and strengthen the areas of importance. What adds to the experience is the staff of assistants, all of whom are trained to help with all therapeutic needs and exercises. Shout outs to Ashley, Shannon, Ryan, Brenn, Kaci and Michelle! I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention the abundance of state-of-the-art equipment at our disposal, as well. In conclusion, when you are looking for physical therapy in the most professionally qualified and relaxed atmosphere, check out JMP, you’ll be glad you did! Thank you JMP! Joe......(I’m not a robot=)"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"The team here is fantastic - very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"After having knee replacement I picked JMP because they were close to where I live. I felt like I hit the jack-pot. It is such a great place. I went to another physical therapy center previously for an injury. There is no comparison. Rocky, David, Jo, Amber, Taylor Casey and everyone who works there are so kind, patient, helpful and professional. They helped me so much. I hope I don't have to go there again but if I need physical therapy that is the place I will go and I will refer everyone I know who needs physical therapy or strength training to go there. Thanks you guys!"
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"I was sent this place by my wonderful Dr. Shields at Kerlan & Jobe after my complete ACL back in 2008. JMP was Soo thorough & good at their job, that I'm going back to mend a small meniscus tear in my other knee. Although it may seem like a small place, it's clean, friendly these people are mighty with the training. I'll be seeing them soon."
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
"After having major rotator cuff surgery to the point that i had one of my main tendons 100% disconnected and two other 60 and 40% ripped, i didn't believe i would ever be the same. Well, i was wrong! Emily my PT and her amazing team nurtured me not only physically back together but psychologically as well 🙂 I know the time for me to leave is coming and i will be forever grateful to Dr. Emily and the rest of this compassionate group of professionals!"
Sep 19, 2018
From Google
"I started coming to JMP 24 years ago with severely injured lower back from a traffic collision I had been to 3 other PT places but Tim took me in and personally made it his mission to get be as strong as I could be. His work saved my career as a policeman. I was injured several more times and each time Tim and his staff pushed me and provided the very best treatments. I am in the final phase for my latest treatment for a knee surgery and as always I have been given the best personal care and program. I have and will continue to refer anyone to come here to be fixed up Thank you Tim and your amazing staff Geoff"
Feb 23, 2018
From Google
Apr 23, 2017
From Google
"The best physical therapy facility in Los Angeles. Wonderful therapists, helpful office staff and the owner, Rocky, is one of the kindest persons I have met in my 30+ years in Los Angeles."
Feb 27, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.